Staff

 Name  Title / Grade / Content Area  Email
 Julia Raddatz Principal raddatzj@manistee.org 
 Connie Miller Administrative Assistant  camiller@manistee.org
  Instructional Staff 
 Elizabeth Adams Kindergarten Teacher  eadams@manistee.org
 Amber Hiipakka Pre-School Teacher Assistant 
 Jane Kedrowski Kindergarten Teacher  jkedrowski@manistee.org
 Sandy Ludwig Pre-School Teacher sludwig@manistee.org
 Scott Mathison Kindergarten Teacher smathison@manistee.org
 Kathy Olsen Special Education, PE kolsen@manistee.org
 Christine Slawinski Kindergarten Teacher cslawinski@manistee.org
 Allison Veine Young 5s  aveine@manistee.org

 Art 
  Paraprofessionals 
 Mary Chick Paraprofessional  mchick@manistee.org
 Connie Rybicki Paraprofessional  crybicki@manistee.org
 Jan Wills Paraprofessional  jwills@manistee.org

 Food Services 
 Melissa Thomas Food Service mthomas@manistee.org

Comments